top of page
RebekahsKeepsakeSeries 1853x2780.jpg

Rebekah's Keepsakes

Box Set of 4 Books

by Sara Harris


In this coming-of-age series plucked straight from the pages of 19th Century Amish history, follow Rebekah Stoll as she and her childhood friend, Joseph Graber, learn together what love truly is and what it takes to make a life together in the Old Order settlement of Gasthof Village in Indiana Territory.

Set against a backdrop of devout faith in God and His will, life goes on through this series as Joseph and Rebekah experience epic storms, illnesses, unexpected friendships in the most unlikely of places, the miracle of life, and the heartbreak of death. Most importantly, through their lens of faith and love, they learn through each and every hardship how to rely on each other in ways they never thought possible before. Gelassenheit. 


bottom of page